Our Team

Meet our team


Dr Vuyiseka Dubula-Majola

Senior Lecturer

Dr Munya Saruchera

Senior Lecturer

Dr Burt Davis

Programme Manager:Administration

Fanyane Chabalala

Manager: Academic programmes

Anja Laas

Organisational Secretary/PA to the Director

Vanessa Franks

Administrative Officer

Bianca Jacobs

Administrative Officer

Carol Blaauw

Administrative Officer

Rialdo Alexander

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping